TIF Board Members

TIF 1

	Richard Fregoe	City Council
	Mark Hepworth	City Council
	Jim Swafford	City Council
Proposed	James Cain	GP Chamber of Commerce
	Bob O'Neal	City
	Sharon Davis	DCCCD
	Kit Mason	GPISD
	Rick Loessberg	Dallas County
	Steven Roth	DCHD

TIF 2

		Ron Jensen	City Council
		Richard Fregoe	City Council
		Jim Swafford	City Council
Prop	osed	James Cain	GP Chamber of Commerce
		Tom Cox	City
		Bill Crolley	City
		Ron McCuller	City
		Bob O'Neal	City
		Don Postell	City
		Cindy Powell	AISD
		Mark McClendon	TCCD
		Sharon Davis	DCCCD
		Kit Mason	GPISD
		Scott Rule	TCHD
		Rick Loessberg	Dallas County
		Steven Roth	DCHD
		Jeni McGarry	Tarrant County

TIF 3

	Ron Jensen	City Council
	Richard Fregoe	City Council
	Jim Swafford	City Council
Propos	ed James Cain	GP Chamber of Commerce
	Tom Cox	City
	Bill Crolley	City
	Ron McCuller	City
	Bob O'Neal	City
	Don Postell	City
	Mark McClendon	TCCD
	Sharon Davis	DCCCD
	Scott Rule	TCHD
	Mike McSwain	CHISD
	Rick Loessberg	Dallas County
	Steven Roth	DCHD
	Jeni McGarry	Tarrant County